State of Minnesota LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE

Don Betzold, Vice Chair Dean Johnson, Secretary Lawrence Pogemiller LeRoy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger

HOUSE

Philip Krinkie Harry Mares, Chair Mary Murphy Rich Stanek Stephen Wenzel



55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2750 FAX (651) 296-9896 www.commissions.leg.state.mn.us/leg/cpr/lcprmain.htm EMail: lcpr@commissions.leg.state.mn.us Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec. Lecia Churchill, Clerk

REVISED

MEETING: Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

PLACE: Room 200, State Office Building

DATE & TIME: Tuesday, January 25, 2000 - 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

AGENDA:

- 1. H.F. 2476 (Orfield); S.F. ____ (): MTRFA; Service Credit Purchase for Loring Nicollet-Bethlehem Community Center Teaching Service
- 2. H.F. ____ (); S.F. 1846 (Pogemiller): MTRFA; Membership For Teacher Union Business Agent
- 3. H.F. 2512 (Greiling); S.F. ____ (): MSRS-General; Authorization of Late Disability Benefit Application
- 4. H.F. 2566 (Greiling); S.F. ____ (): TRA; Refund Of Interest Charges Caused By Administrative Errors
- 5. H.F. ____(); S.F. ____(): PERA-P&F; Consolidation Account Merger Technical Corrections
- 6. H.F. ____ (); S.F. ____ (): PERA Local Correctional Plan; Membership Eligibility Revision
- 7. Presentation:
 - Minnesota State Retirement System (MSRS); Long-Term Health Care Insurance Benefit
- 8. Other Items As Designated By The Commission Chair

Note: If accommodations for the meeting under the Americans With Disabilities Act are needed, please call 651-296-2750 (651-296-9896 for TDD) as far in advance as possible



State of Minnesota LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE



Don Betzold, Vic Dean Johnson, S Lawrence Pogen LeRoy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger HOUSE Philip Krinkie Harry Mares, Ch Mary Murphy Rich Stanek Stephen Wenzel	Abecretary hiller 55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2750 FAX (651) 296-1321 TDD (651) 296-9896 www.commissions.leg.state.mn.us/leg/cpr/lcprmain.htm EMail: lcpr@commissions.leg.state.mn.us Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec.
MEETING:	Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement
PLACE:	Room 200, State Office Building
DATE & TIM	E: Tuesday, January 25, 2000 - 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
AGENDA:	
	H.F (Orfield); S.F (): MTRFA; Service Credit purchase for Loring-Nicollet- Bethlehem Community Center Teaching Service
	H.F(); S.F. 1846 (Pogemiller): MTRFA; Membership For Teacher Union Business Agent
	H.F. 2512 (Greiling); S.F (): MSRS-General; Authorization of Late Disability Benefit Application
4	

- 4. H.F. 2566 (Greiling); S.F. (): TRA; Refund Of Interest Charges Caused By Administrative Errors
- H.F. ____ (); S.F. ____ (): PERA-P&F; Consolidation Account Merger Technical 5. Corrections
- 6. Presentation:

s create and

- Minnesota State Retirement System (MSRS); Long-Term Health Care Insurance Benefit ٠
- 7. Other Items As Designated By The Commission Chair

Note: If accommodations for the meeting under the Americans With Disabilities Act are needed, please call 651-296-2750 (651-296-9896 for TDD) as far in advance as possible