State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE

Don Betzold, Vice Chair Dean Johnson, Secretary Lawrence Pogemiller LeRoy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger

HOUSE

Philip Krinkie Harry Mares, Chair Mary Murphy Rich Stanek Stephen Wenzel



55 State Office Building
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201
Telephone (651) 296-2750
FAX (651) 296-1321
TDD (651) 296-9896
www.commissions.leg.state.mn.us/leg/cpr/lcprmain.htm
EMail: lcpr@commissions.leg.state.mn.us
Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir.
Edward Burek, Deputy Dir.
Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec.
Lecia Churchill, Clerk

Subcommittee Meeting Schedule

Members of the Subcommittee

Sen. Don Betzold

Rep. Mary Murphy

Sen. Dean Johnson

Rep. Rich Stanek (Chair)

MEETING:

Subcommittee Meetings of the

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

PLACE:

Room 200, State Office Building

DATE & TIME: December 10, 1999 - 1:45 P.M.

AGENDA:

- 1. Volunteer Firefighters; Various Changes to the Volunteer Firefighter Laws
- 2. Minneapolis Fire Department Relief Association Governing Law Recodification and Additional Post Retirement Adjustment Mechanism Establishment
- 3. Other Items As Designated By The Commission Chair

Note: Other Pension Commission members are welcome to attend but are not required to attend.

Note: If accommodations for the meeting under the Americans With Disabilities Act are needed, please call (651) 296-2750 ((651) 296-9896 for TDD) as far in advance as possible

