State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE

Don Betzold Steven Morse, Chair Lawrence Pogemiller LeRoy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger

HOUSE

Richard Jefferson Phyllis Kahn, Vice Chair Harry Mares Mary Murphy Steve Smith, Secretary



55 State Office Building
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201
Telephone (612) 296-2750
FAX (612) 296-1321
TDD (612) 296-9896
Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir.
Edward Burek, Deputy Dir.
Jean A. Liebgott, Adm. Sec.
Lecia Churchill, Clerk

ADDENDUM TO LCPR MARCH 22, 1997 AGENDA

MEETING:

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

PLACE:

Room 112 Capitol

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, March 22, 1997 - 9:00 P.M.

AGENDA:

- 1. Continued Items From March 21, 1997 Commission Agenda
 - a. S.F. 922 (Morse); H.F. 1127 (Kahn): IRAP; Various Administrative Changes
 - b. S.F. 717 (Metzen); H.F. 796 (Delmont): Deferred Compensation Arrangements; Increase in Investment Options
 - c. S.F. 1171 (Morse); H.F. 1270 (Kahn): TRA & IRAP; Modification In Reporting And Remittance Requirements
- 2. Blind Amendment to Permit Independent School District No. 403, Ivanhoe; Teacher Retirement Coverage Program Deadline Extension.
- 3. S.F. 936 (Scheid); H.F. 937 (Carlson): TRA; Exemption For Interim Superintendents

(Note: Items may be taken out of order based on availability of authors)

Note: If accommodations for the meeting under the Americans With Disabilities Act are needed, please call (612) 296-2750 ((612) 296-9896 for TDD) as far in advance as possible

