State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

YOUSE

Jeff Bertram Richard Jefferson, Chair Bob Johnson Phyllis Kahn Steve Smith

SENATE

Steven Morse Lawrence Pogemiller Phil Riveness, Vice Chair Leroy Stumpf Roy Terwilliger, Secretary



55 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1201 Telephone (612) 296-2750 FAX (612) 296-1321 TDD (612) 296-9896 Lawrence A. Martin, Exec. Dir. Edward Burek, Deputy Dir. Jean A Liebgott, Adm. Sec.

Actuarial Services Subcommittee Meeting Notice

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

DATE & TIME: June 15, 1995 -- 9:30 A.M.

PLACE: Room 10, State Office Building

AGENDA:

- 1. Review and Discussion of Written Proposals To Provide Actuarial Consulting Services to the Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement
- 2. In-person Presentations From Bidding Actuarial Consulting Firms
- 3. Other Business

Members of the Subcommittee

Representative Bob Johnson, Chair Representative Richard Jefferson Representative Steve Smith Senator Steven Morse Senator LeRoy Stumpf