State of Minnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

SENATE

Harmon T. Ogdahl Collin C. Peterson, Vice Chairman Earl W. Renneke Robert J. Schmitz Roger E. Strand, Secretary

HOUSE

John S. Biersdorf John R. Kaley Donald M. Moe Al W. Patton, Chairman John J. Sarna



147 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155 Telephone 296-2750 - 296-6806 Lawrence A. Martin, Executive Secretary Karen A. Dudley, Assistant Eleanor Diebel, Secretary

Buyback Subcommittee June 5, 1980 Room 15 State Capitol

AGENDA:

- 1. Additional Related Problems for Subcommittee Consideration
- 2. Cost of Purchases of Prior Service

* * * * * * *