## State of Winnesota \ LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON PENSIONS AND RETIREMENT

## SENATE

Harmon T. Ogdahl Collin C. Peterson Earl W. Renneke Eugene E. Stokowski, Chairman Roger E. Strand, Secretary

## HOUSE

John S. Biersdorf John R. Kaley Donald M. Moe Al W. Patton, Vice-Chairman John J. Särna



147 State Office Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55155 Telephone 296-2750 - 296-6806 Lawrence A. Martin, Executive Secretary Stephen H. Harrington, Assistant

Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement

Meeting: Monday, Feb. 18, 1980

Room: 118, Capitol

Time: 5:00 P.M. (or after House Session)

AGENDA:

HF Los (Moe); SF 1965 (Peterson)
Local Police & Salaried Firefighters'
Relief Associations: Phase-Out into the
PERA-Police and Fire Fund by Local Action

Al Patton Chairman